Staff Directory

UNCG Online Leadership Team

Bull, Dr. Karen | Dean | kzbull@uncg.edu | (336) 256-1028

Jost, Dr. Muktha | Associate Dean | d_jost@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7712

Dunst, Chris | Senior Director | cbdunst@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7762

A–D

Bull, David M. | Academic Professional Assistant Professor, BIPS | dmbull@uncg.edu | (336) 355-8394

Carmichael-Motley, Kisha | Instructional Designer | klcarmic@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7763

Dunning, Sarah | Instructor, BIPS | sgdunnin@uncg.edu | (336) 496-0411

E–H

Eley, Melanie | Accessibility Coordinator | mneley@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7715

Gregory, Karalee | Multimedia Specialist | KGregory@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7713

Griffin, Patrick | Assistant Director, Multimedia | ptgriffi@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7755

Higgins, Bryan | Multimedia Specialist | brhiggin@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7754

I–L

Kinsey, Angi | Student Advisor | a_kinsey@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7792

Lim, Miranda | Senior Instructional Designer | mvbradle@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7766

Loyd, Matt | Senior Instructional Designer | matt.loyd@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7765

M–P

Myers, Nathan | Instructional Designer | nrmyers@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7752

Q–T

Tolodziecki, Maggie | Web Designer | mbjosey@uncg.edu | (434) 250-9308

Turner, Paige | Program Support | apturner@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7772

U–Z

Search by Name