Staff Directory

UNCG Online Leadership Team

Bull, Dr. Karen | Dean | kzbull@uncg.edu | (336) 256-1028

Jost, Dr. Muktha | Associate Dean | d_jost@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7712

Dunst, Chris | Senior Director of Online Learning | cbdunst@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7762

Paul, Kelly | Senior Director of Marketing | krpaul@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7383

Booker, Patty | Business Manager | plbooker@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7781

McGill, Nichole | Executive Assistant to the Dean | ntmcgill@uncg.edu | (336) 937-0562

A–D

Allen, Dana | Administrative Specialist | dlallen@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7779

Boles, Dr. Susie | Assistant Director, Instructional Design | sebaker2@uncg.edu | (803) 351-7806

Bull, David M. | Academic Professional Assistant Professor, BIPS | dmbull@uncg.edu | (336) 355-8394

Byrd, Mandy | Writer | habyrd@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7790

Caro, Dr. Chantelle | APT Assistant Professor, Online Master's of Gerontology Program | scaro@uncg.edu | (386) 597-9615

Carmichael-Motley, Kisha | Instructional Designer | klcarmic@uncg.edu | (336) 937-0498

Dunning, Sarah | Instructor, BIPS | sgdunnin@uncg.edu | (336) 496-0411

E–H

Eifert, Dr. Elise | Program Coordinator, Online Master's of Gerontology | ekeifert@uncg.edu | (336) 265-7274

Eley, Melanie | Accessibility Coordinator | mneley@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7715

Gonzalez, Jasmine | Financial and Business Specialist | jagonza3@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7780

Gregory, Karalee | Multimedia Specialist | KGregory@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7713

Griffin, Patrick | Assistant Director, Multimedia | ptgriffi@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7755

Harrington, Dr. Courtney | Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs | caharrin@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7746

Higgins, Bryan | Multimedia Specialist | brhiggin@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7754

I–L

Kinsey, Angi | Student Advisor | a_kinsey@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7792

Lee, A.J. | Writer | ajlee@uncg.edu

Lim, Miranda | Senior Instructional Designer | mvbradle@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7766

Loyd, Matt | Senior Instructional Designer | matt.loyd@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7765

M–P

McKay, Jody | Assistant Director, Web Development | jrmckay@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7775

Metivier, Chris | Web Developer | cmmetivi@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7744

Myers, Nathan | Instructional Designer | nrmyers@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7752

Phillips, Emily | Marketing Project Manager | emily_phillips@uncg.edu | (336) 303-1250

Q–T

Ritchie, John | Finance IT | jwritch2@uncg.edu | (336) 334-3049

Schinnow, Libby | Web/Graphic Designer | laschinn@uncg.edu | (336) 663-2368‬

Tolodziecki, Maggie | Web Designer | mbjosey@uncg.edu | (434) 250-9308

Tompkins, Dr. Leah | Associate Director for Graduate Programs and Certificates | letompki@uncg.edu | (336) 256-2581

Turner, Paige | Program Support | apturner@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7772

U–Z

Wogatzke, Phillip | Student Advisor | pawogatz@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7714

Search by Name