UNCG Online Staff Directory

All of UNCG Online's staff can be contacted directly using the list below, or via the main switchboard (336) 315-7044.

 

Leadership Team

Dr. Jim Eddy
Dean
jmeddy@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7388

Nora Reynolds
Executive Director
nora_reynolds@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7714

Chris Dunst
Senior Director of Online Learning
cbdunst@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7762

 

Jaap-Jan van Duin
Senior Director of Marketing and New Business Development
j_vandui@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7712

Nichole McGill
Executive Assistant to the Dean
ntmcgill@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7794

UNCG Online Staff

Susie Boles
Assistant Director, Instructional Design
sebaker2@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7028

Karalee Brannon
Multimedia Specialist
k_branno@uncg.edu

Jaysen Buterin
Web/Graphic Designer
jpbuteri@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7751

Mandy Byrd
Writer
habyrd@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7790  

Kisha Carmichael-Motley
Instructional Designer
klcarmic@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7026

Julee Casey Johnson
Advisor and Enrollment Manager
jcjohnso@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7748     

Eric Dobbins
Student, Multimedia Specialist
eadobbin@uncg.edu

Jane-Marie Ellisen
Director, Financial Services and Business Officer
j_joyce@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7781      

Kathleen Forbes
Director
keforbes@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7713 

De Fuller
Administrative and Program Support Specialist
d_fulle2@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7796

Trina Gabriel
Student Advisor and Recruitment Specialist
tlgabrie@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7750

Patrick Griffin
Assistant Director, Multimedia
ptgriffi@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7755  

Karen Grossman
Writer
kbgrossm@uncg.edu  

Courtney Harrington
Instructional Designer
caharrin@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7746

Bryan Higgins
Multimedia Specialist
brhiggin@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7754

Leerie Jenkins
Technology Application Analyst
leerie_jenkins@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7763

Bobbie Jones
Program and Student Support Specialist
bnjones2@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7791

Frankie Jones
Receptionist and Student Support Specialist
fajones2@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7044

Coventry Kessler
Editor and Writer
cckessle@gmail.com
(336) 315-7770

A.J. Lee
Writer
ajlee@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7752

Monica Li
Data Analyst
monicaruthli@gmail.com

Miranda Lim
Instructional Designer
mvbradle@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7766

Bruce Loving
Applications Programmer
bdloving@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7764

Matt Loyd
Instructional Designer
matt.loyd@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7765      

Jody McKay
Assistant Director, Web Development
jrmckay@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7775

Chris Metivier
Web Developer
cmmetivi@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7744

David Mitchell
Registration and Student Services Specialist
david_e_mitchell@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7795

Sharon Nash-Sellars
Director, Student and Program Support Services
sharon_nash_sellars@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7784  

Darleene Norman
Financial and Business Specialist
sdnorma2@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7780

Meg O'Brien
Marketing Project Manager
msobrien@uncg.edu
(336) 416-8389
      

Kelly Paul
Assistant Director, Marketing
krpaul@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7383

Emily Phillips
Marketing Project Manager
emily_phillips@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7743

Josette Rubino-Tucker
Events Coordinator
j_rubino@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7786

Kevin Scalf
Web/Graphic Designer
kbscalf@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7474

Libby Schinnow
Web/Graphic Designer
laschinn@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7747

Dan Smith
Multimedia Specialist
dan_smith@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7030 

John Sowinski
Assistant Director, Design
jasowins@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7473

Hiroshi Suda
Student, Web Developer
h_suda@uncg.edu

Maggie Tolodziecki
Web Designer
mbjosey@uncg.edu

(336) 315-7016

Paige Turner
Program Support and State Authorization Specialist
apturner@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7772

Terri Vitka
Financial and Business Specialist
t_vitka@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7779

Jana Walser-Smith
State Authorization Compliance Officer
jfwalser@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7789

Pat Wyrick
Program and Student Support Specialist
pcwyrick@uncg.edu
(336) 315-7777

NEED HELP?