Staff Directory

UNCG Online Leadership Team

Eddy, Dr. Jim | Dean | jmeddy@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7388

Reynolds, Nora | Executive Director | nora_reynolds@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7714

Dunst, Chris | Senior Director of Online Learning | cbdunst@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7762

van Duin, Jaap-Jan | Senior Director of Marketing & New Business Development | j_vandui@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7712

McGill, Nichole | Executive Assistant to the Dean | ntmcgill@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7794

A–D

Boles, Dr. Susie | Assistant Director, Instructional Design | sebaker2@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7028

Booker, Patty | Business Manager | plbooker@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7781

Brannon, Karalee | Multimedia Specialist | k_branno@uncg.edu

Buterin, Jaysen | Web/Graphic Designer | jpbuteri@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7751

Byrd, Mandy | Writer | habyrd@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7790

Carmichael-Motley, Kisha | Instructional Designer | klcarmic@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7026

Dobbins, Eric | Student, Multimedia Specialist | eadobbin@uncg.edu

E–H

Eifert, Dr. Elise | Program Coordinator, Online Master's of Gerontology | ekeifert@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7382

Eley, Melanie | Accessibility Coordinator | mneleyt@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7715

Forbes, Kathleen | Director | keforbes@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7713

Fuller, De | Administrative and Program Support Specialist | d_fulle2@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7796

Gabriel, Trina | Student Advisor and Recruitment Specialist | tlgabrie@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7750

Griffin, Patrick | Assistant Director, Multimedia | ptgriffi@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7755

Grossman, Karen | Writer | kbgrossm@uncg.edu

Harrington, Dr. Courtney | Instructional Designer | caharrin@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7746

Higgins, Bryan | Multimedia Specialist | brhiggin@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7754

I–L

Jenkins, Leerie | Technology Application Analyst | leerie_jenkins@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7763

Johnson, Julee Casey | Advisor and Enrollment Manager | jcjohnso@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7748

Jones, Bobbie | Program and Student Support Specialist | bnjones2@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7791

Jones, Frankie | Event Specialist | fajones2@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7044

Kessler, Coventry | Editor and Writer | cckessle@gmail.com | (336) 315-7770

Kinsey, Angi | Student Advisor | a_kinsey@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7792

Lee, A.J. | Writer | ajlee@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7752

Li, Monica | Data Analyst | monicaruthli@gmail.com

Lim, Miranda | Instructional Designer | mvbradle@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7766

Loving, Bruce | Applications Programmer | bdloving@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7764

Loyd, Matt | Instructional Designer | matt.loyd@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7765

M–P

McKay, Jody | Assistant Director, Web Development | jrmckay@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7775

Metivier, Chris | Web Developer | cmmetivi@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7744

Myers, Nathan | Instructional Designer | nrmyers@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7752

Mitchell, David | Registration and Student Services Specialist | david_e_mitchell@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7795

Nash-Sellars, Sharon | Director, Student and Program Support Services | sharon_nash_sellars@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7784

Norman, Darleene | Financial and Business Specialist | sdnorma2@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7780

O'Brien, Meg | Marketing Project Manager | msobrien@uncg.edu | (336) 416-8389

Paul, Kelly | Assistant Director, Marketing | krpaul@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7383

Phillips, Emily | Marketing Project Manager | emily_phillips@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7743

Q–T

Scalf, Kevin | Web/Graphic Designer | kbscalf@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7474

Schinnow, Libby | Web/Graphic Designer | laschinn@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7747

Smith, Dan | Multimedia Specialist | dan_smith@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7030

Suda, Hiroshi | Web Developer | h_suda@uncg.edu

Tolodziecki, Maggie | Web Designer | mbjosey@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7016

Tompkins, Leah | BIPS Program Coordinator | etompki@uncg.edu | (336) 256-2581

Turner, Paige | Program Support | apturner@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7772

U–Z

Walser-Smith, Jana | State Authorization Compliance Officer | jfwalser@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7789

Wyrick, Pat | Program and Student Support Specialist | pcwyrick@uncg.edu | (336) 315-7777

Search by Name